The RS2 Sales Team.

We are here to support you.

With RS2, you can rest easy knowing we are here to support you and your business, no matter the circumstance. We know our customers want simplicity and ease of deployment, so we only work with dealers that can create total security solutions tailored to end-users’ unique needs.

In addition to 24-hour phone and email consultation, we also use the web-based TeamViewer system to assist customers with rapid diagnosis and resolution of support issues.

Superior Customer Service Is Our Goal.

Our engineering, service, sales and administrative staffs boast a long history of experience in the security industry, highlighted by a knowledge base that includes backgrounds ranging from software design to purchasing to security system integration.




Jeff Bransfield

National Sales Manager
jbransfield@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x245

Dave Barnard

International
Hawaii, Puerto Rico
dbarnard@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x225

Tim Staley

East Central Region
Northwest IN, IL, WI
tstaley@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x253

Larry Nienaber

Great Lakes Region
IN, KY, MI, OH
lnienaber@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x259

Rick Oskam

New England Region
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, All NYC
roskam@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x257

Sales Representative

NW Region, Western Canada
AK, ID, MT, NoCA, NoNV, OR, WA
sales@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002

David Bensky

Northeast Region, NY State
DC, DE, MD,NY, NJ, PA, VA, WV
dbensky@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x235

Scott May

South Central Region
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
smay@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x238

Ed Sims

Southeast Region
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
esims@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x233

Larry Fox

Southwest Region
AZ, CO, SoCal, SoNV, UT, WY
lfox@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x249

Chuck Engelmann

West Central Region
ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO
cengelmann@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x237

Explore Our Product Catalog

From biometrics to wireless readers and everything in between, RS2’s wide variety of controllers, peripherals, communications packages and accessories provide unparalleled flexibility for system configuration to meet a wide variety of business applications.