The RS2 Sales Team.

We are here to support you.

With RS2, you can rest easy knowing we are here to support you and your business, no matter the circumstance. We know our customers want simplicity and ease of deployment, so we only work with dealers that can create total security solutions tailored to end-users’ unique needs.

In addition to 24-hour phone and email consultation, we also use the web-based TeamViewer system to assist customers with rapid diagnosis and resolution of support issues.

Superior Customer Service Is Our Goal.

Our engineering, service, sales and administrative staff boast a long history of experience in the security industry, highlighted by a knowledge base that includes backgrounds ranging from software design to purchasing to security system integration.

 

View our Regional Sales Managers Map here: Team Map




Jeff Bransfield

Vice President of Business Development
International
jbransfield@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x245

Chuck Engelmann

West Central Region
ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, AR, OK
cengelmann@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x237

Jason Kallio

Northeast Region
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY, NJ, E. PA
jkallio@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x257

Jeremy Fromm

Southeast Region
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA, DC, DE, MD
jfromm@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x214

John Hynds

NW Region, Western Canada
AK, ID, MT, NoCA, NoNV, OR, WA
jhynds@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x232

Larry Fox

Southwest Region & Hawaii
AZ, CO, NM, SoCal, SoNV, UT, WY
lfox@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x249

Larry Nienaber

Great Lakes Region
IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, W. PA
lnienaber@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x259

Tim Staley

East Central Region
IL, WI
tstaley@rs2tech.com
219-836-9002 x253

Explore Our Product Catalog

From biometrics to wireless readers and everything in between, RS2’s wide variety of controllers, peripherals, communications packages and accessories provide unparalleled flexibility for system configuration to meet a wide variety of business applications.